The Delphi

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 19 BernardsDVRHS42-38W
BernardsDVRHS
Sat, Dec 21 CranfordCranford45-51L
CranfordCranford
Mon, Dec 23 Hopewell ValleyDVRHS43-60L
Hopewell ValleyDVRHS
Fri, Dec 27 Springfield (PA)Springfield31-49L
Springfield (PA)Springfield
Sat, Dec 28 South HunterdonSouth Hunterdon50-51L
South HunterdonSouth Hunterdon
Thu, Jan 02 SomervilleDVRHS33-68L
SomervilleDVRHS
Sat, Jan 04 Warren HillsDVRHS57-43W
Warren HillsDVRHS
Tue, Jan 07 Bound BrookBound Brook50-78L
Bound BrookBound Brook
Thu, Jan 09 VoorheesDVRHS45-41W
VoorheesDVRHS
Sat, Jan 11 North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield47-49L
North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield
Thu, Jan 16 BernardsBernards40-43L
BernardsBernards
Tue, Jan 21 Warren HillsWarren Hills47-50L
Warren HillsWarren Hills
Thu, Jan 23 Bound BrookDVRHS47-46W
Bound BrookDVRHS
Thu, Jan 30 North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield39-34W
North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield
Tue, Feb 04 BelvidereDVRHS88-43W
BelvidereDVRHS
Sat, Feb 08 Kittatinny59-48W
Kittatinny
Tue, Feb 11 ManvilleManville66-50W
ManvilleManville
Wed, Feb 12 VoorheesVoorhees40-31W
VoorheesVoorhees
Sat, Feb 15 HackettstownHackettstown27-59L
HackettstownHackettstown
Mon, Feb 17 SomervilleSomerville40-62L
SomervilleSomerville
Tue, Feb 18 PhillipsburgPhillipsburg56-51W
PhillipsburgPhillipsburg
Thu, Feb 20 ImmaculataImmaculata38-61L
ImmaculataImmaculata
Fri, Feb 21 DaytonDayton47-62L
DaytonDayton
Tue, Feb 25 7:00DoverDVRHS
DoverDVRHS
The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School
Scores and Schedules