The Delphi

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 North PlainfieldDVRHS4-1W
North PlainfieldDVRHS
Sat, Sep 07 Morris TechDVRHS8-1W
Morris TechDVRHS
Tue, Sep 10 VoorheesDVRHS4-3W
VoorheesDVRHS
Fri, Sep 13 Warren HillsDVRHS8-0W
Warren HillsDVRHS
Sat, Sep 14 LawrenceDVRHS3-0W
LawrenceDVRHS
Mon, Sep 16 SomervilleDVRHS4-1W
SomervilleDVRHS
Fri, Sep 20 BernardsDVRHS0-1L
BernardsDVRHS
Sat, Sep 21 Rutgers PrepRutgers Prep2-0W
Rutgers PrepRutgers Prep
Mon, Sep 23 North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield6-2W
North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield
Thu, Sep 26 VoorheesVoorhees2-0W
VoorheesVoorhees
Sat, Sep 28 SomervilleSomerville1-0W
SomervilleSomerville
Wed, Oct 02 Warren HillsWarren Hills4-0W
Warren HillsWarren Hills
Sat, Oct 05 Warren HillsDVRHS5-1W
Warren HillsDVRHS
Tue, Oct 08 RoxburyRoxbury2-4L
RoxburyRoxbury
Sat, Oct 12 VernonDVRHS3-0W
VernonDVRHS
Tue, Oct 15 BernardsBernards0-1L
BernardsBernards
Sat, Oct 19 North HunterdonDVRHS4-0W
North HunterdonDVRHS
Thu, Oct 24 PhillipsburgPhillipsburg1-0W
PhillipsburgPhillipsburg
Sat, Oct 26 Hunterdon CentralHunterdon Central0-5L
Hunterdon CentralHunterdon Central
Tue, Oct 29 RoselleDVRHS6-1W
RoselleDVRHS
Sat, Nov 02 SpotswoodDVRHS3-2W
SpotswoodDVRHS
Tue, Nov 05 2:00MonmouthDVRHS
MonmouthDVRHS
The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School
Scores and Schedules