The Delphi

2019-2020 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 BernardsBernards2-1W
BernardsBernards
Fri, Sep 06 Henry HudsonDVRHS4-1W
Henry HudsonDVRHS
Tue, Sep 10 Mount St. MaryMount St. Mary6-1W
Mount St. MaryMount St. Mary
Thu, Sep 12 FranklinDVRHS8-0W
FranklinDVRHS
Fri, Sep 13 LawrenceLawrence2-1W
LawrenceLawrence
Tue, Sep 17 South HunterdonDVRHS5-2W
South HunterdonDVRHS
Thu, Sep 19 SomervilleSomerville6-2W
SomervilleSomerville
Sat, Sep 21 VoorheesDVRHS0-3L
VoorheesDVRHS
Tue, Sep 24 BelvidereDVRHS1-0W
BelvidereDVRHS
Thu, Sep 26 BernardsDVRHS0-3L
BernardsDVRHS
Sat, Sep 28 PingryDVRHS0-2L
PingryDVRHS
Tue, Oct 01 North PlainfieldDVRHS3-0W
North PlainfieldDVRHS
Thu, Oct 03 Notre DameNotre Dame3-2W
Notre DameNotre Dame
Sat, Oct 05 Lenape ValleyDVRHS4-0W
Lenape ValleyDVRHS
Thu, Oct 10 FranklinFranklin2-0W
FranklinFranklin
Tue, Oct 15 4:00 SomervilleDVRHS
SomervilleDVRHS
Thu, Oct 17 4:00BelvidereBelvidere
BelvidereBelvidere
The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School
Scores and Schedules