The Delphi

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 BernardsBernards 1-0W
BernardsBernards
Thu, Sep 05 SomervilleSomerville0-3L
SomervilleSomerville
Sat, Sep 07 DaytonDayton0-1L
DaytonDayton
Tue, Sep 10 Warren HillsWarren Hills0-3L
Warren HillsWarren Hills
Tue, Sep 17 North PlainfieldDVRHS 2-1W
North PlainfieldDVRHS
Sat, Sep 21 VoorheesVoorhees1-2L
VoorheesVoorhees
Tue, Sep 24 BernardsDVRHS1-0W
BernardsDVRHS
Thu, Sep 26 SomervilleDVRHS1-3L
SomervilleDVRHS
Mon, Sep 30 HopatcongDVRHS5-0W
HopatcongDVRHS
Tue, Oct 01 Warren HillsDVRHS3-0W
Warren HillsDVRHS
Thu, Oct 03 Mount St. MaryMount St. Mary1-2L
Mount St. MaryMount St. Mary
Sat, Oct 05 Lenape ValleyLenape Valley4-3 W
Lenape ValleyLenape Valley
Mon, Oct 07 VoorheesDVRHS1-0W
VoorheesDVRHS
Thu, Oct 10 North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield1-2L
North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield
Sat, Oct 12 11:00Hamilton WestDVRHS
Hamilton WestDVRHS
Mon, Oct 14 4:00Mount St. MaryDVRHS
Mount St. MaryDVRHS
Sat, Oct 19 11:00BoontonDVRHS
BoontonDVRHS
Tue, Oct 22 3:45PhillipsburgDVRHS
PhillipsburgDVRHS
The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School
Scores and Schedules