The Delphi

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 Warren HillsDVRHS1-2L
Warren HillsDVRHS
Thu, Sep 05 PhillipsburgDVRHS1-2L
PhillipsburgDVRHS
Mon, Sep 09 Mount St. MaryMount St. Mary2-1W
Mount St. MaryMount St. Mary
Tue, Sep 10 Warren TechDVRHS2-0W
Warren TechDVRHS
Fri, Sep 13 Rutgers PrepDVRHS2-1W
Rutgers PrepDVRHS
Mon, Sep 16 MontgomeryMontgomery1-2L
MontgomeryMontgomery
Wed, Sep 18 Immaculata DVRHS2-0W
Immaculata DVRHS
Mon, Sep 23 VoorheesVoorhees0-2L
VoorheesVoorhees
Wed, Sep 25 Warren HillsWarren Hills2-1W
Warren HillsWarren Hills
Fri, Sep 27 PhillipsburgDVRHS2-1W
PhillipsburgDVRHS
Wed, Oct 02 Mount St. MaryDVRHS0-2L
Mount St. MaryDVRHS
Fri, Oct 04 Warren TechWarren Tech2-0W
Warren TechWarren Tech
Mon, Oct 07 Rutgers PrepRutgers Prep0-2L
Rutgers PrepRutgers Prep
Fri, Oct 11 5:15ImmaculataImmaculata
ImmaculataImmaculata
Mon, Oct 14 5:00MontgomeryDVRHS
MontgomeryDVRHS
Tue, Oct 15 Hopewell ValleyDVRHS
Hopewell ValleyDVRHS
Wed, Oct 16 5:15VoorheesDVRHS
VoorheesDVRHS
Wed, Oct 23 5:15Notre DameNotre Dame
Notre DameNotre Dame
Thu, Oct 24 5:15Governor LivingstonGovernor Livingston
Governor LivingstonGovernor Livingston
The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School
Scores and Schedules