The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

2022-2023 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 08 Warren HillsDel Val4-0W
Warren HillsDel Val
Sat, Sep 10 MiddlesexDel Val5-0W
MiddlesexDel Val
Tue, Sep 13 VoorheesVoorhees1-2L
VoorheesVoorhees
Thu, Sep 15 BernardsDel Val0-3L
BernardsDel Val
Sat, Sep 17 South HunterdonSouth Hunterdon4-0W
South HunterdonSouth Hunterdon
Tue, Sep 20 Bound BrookBound Brook4-0W
Bound BrookBound Brook
Thu, Sep 22 SomervilleDel Val0-2L
SomervilleDel Val
Sat, Sep 24 Hopewell ValleyHopewell Valley1-4L
Hopewell ValleyHopewell Valley
Tue, Sep 27 Warren HillsWarren Hills6-2W
Warren HillsWarren Hills
Thu, Sep 29 VoorheesDel Val1-2L
VoorheesDel Val
Sat, Oct 01 Lawrence Lawrence0-1L
Lawrence Lawrence
Tue, Oct 04 BernardsBernards0-1L
BernardsBernards
Thu, Oct 06 Bound BrookDel Val2-1W
Bound BrookDel Val
Sat, Oct 08 Somerville Somerville0-4L
Somerville Somerville
Thu, Oct 20 6:30 PMPhillipsburgDel Val
PhillipsburgDel Val
Sat, Oct 22 10:00 AMHamilton WestDel Val
Hamilton WestDel Val
Mon, Oct 24 4:00 PMFranklinFranklin
FranklinFranklin
Donate to The Delphi
$250
$500
Contributed
Our Goal