The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

2019-2020 Field Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 Bernards2-1W
Bernards
Fri, Sep 06 Henry Hudson4-1W
Henry Hudson
Tue, Sep 10 Mount St. Mary6-1W
Mount St. Mary
Thu, Sep 12 Franklin8-0W
Franklin
Fri, Sep 13 Lawrence2-1W
Lawrence
Tue, Sep 17 South Hunterdon5-2W
South Hunterdon
Thu, Sep 19 Somerville6-2W
Somerville
Sat, Sep 21 Voorhees0-3L
Voorhees
Tue, Sep 24 Belvidere1-0W
Belvidere
Thu, Sep 26 Bernards0-3L
Bernards
Sat, Sep 28 Pingry0-2L
Pingry
Tue, Oct 01 North Plainfield3-0W
North Plainfield
Thu, Oct 03 Notre Dame3-2W
Notre Dame
Sat, Oct 05 Lenape Valley4-0W
Lenape Valley
Thu, Oct 10 Franklin2-0W
Franklin
Tue, Oct 15 Somerville1-0W
Somerville
Thu, Oct 17 Belvidere1-0W
Belvidere
Mon, Oct 21 Burlington City9-0W
Burlington City
Thu, Oct 24 South Hunterdon0-3L
South Hunterdon
Donate to The Delphi
$60
$500
Contributed
Our Goal