Headlines
The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

2022-2023 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 09 Bernards Bernards0-5L
Bernards Bernards
Sat, Sep 10 Warren HillsDel Val3-4L
Warren HillsDel Val
Tue, Sep 13 South HunterdonSouth Hunterdon7-0W
South HunterdonSouth Hunterdon
Wed, Sep 14 Manville Manville5-0W
Manville Manville
Sat, Sep 17 New Providence New Providence 2-1W
New Providence New Providence
Tue, Sep 20 Bound BrookDel Val 4-0W
Bound BrookDel Val
Thu, Sep 22 BelvidereBelvidere6-1W
BelvidereBelvidere
Sat, Sep 24 Mount St. MaryMount St. Mary2-3L
Mount St. MaryMount St. Mary
Tue, Sep 27 BernardsDel Val1-2L
BernardsDel Val
Sat, Oct 01 South HunterdonDel Val8-2W
South HunterdonDel Val
Wed, Oct 05 Manville Del Val6-0W
Manville Del Val
Thu, Oct 06 Bound BrookBound Brook5-0W
Bound BrookBound Brook
Sat, Oct 08 BelvidereDel Val6-2W
BelvidereDel Val
Thu, Oct 20 4:00 pmFranklinDel Val
FranklinDel Val
Sat, Oct 22 4:00 pmVoorheesDel Val
VoorheesDel Val
Mon, Oct 24 6:00 pmHightstown Hightstown
Hightstown Hightstown
Donate to The Delphi
$250
$500
Contributed
Our Goal