The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 08 BelvidereBelvidere4-1W
BelvidereBelvidere
Sat, Sep 11 Bound BrookDel Val8-0W
Bound BrookDel Val
Sat, Sep 11 Bound BrookDel Val8-0W
Bound BrookDel Val
Tue, Sep 14 New ProvidenceDel Val0-1L
New ProvidenceDel Val
Tue, Sep 14 4:00New ProvidenceDel Val
New ProvidenceDel Val
Thu, Sep 16 PhillipsburgDel Val4-2W
PhillipsburgDel Val
Thu, Sep 16 PhillipsburgDel Val4-2W
PhillipsburgDel Val
Sat, Sep 18 ManvilleManville4-0W
ManvilleManville
Tue, Sep 21 Rutgers PrepDel Val0-1L
Rutgers PrepDel Val
Tue, Sep 21 Rutgers PrepRutgers Prep1-5L
Rutgers PrepRutgers Prep
Sat, Sep 25 ImmaculataDel Val1-5L
ImmaculataDel Val
Mon, Sep 27 TBAH/W/S Rd. 1TBA
H/W/S Rd. 1TBA
Tue, Sep 28 BelvidereDel Val2-1W
BelvidereDel Val
Thu, Sep 30 Bound BrookBound Brook4-0W
Bound BrookBound Brook
Sat, Oct 02 TBAH/W/S Rd. 2TBA
H/W/S Rd. 2TBA
Mon, Oct 04 North HunterdonNorth Hunterdon1-5L
North HunterdonNorth Hunterdon
Thu, Oct 07 ManvilleDel Val (Senior Nigh4-0W
ManvilleDel Val (Senior Nigh
Sat, Oct 09 H/W/S QuarterfinalsTBA1-5L
H/W/S QuarterfinalsTBA
Mon, Oct 11 4:00VoorheesVoorhees
VoorheesVoorhees
Thu, Oct 14 South HunterdonSouth Hunterdon4-2W
South HunterdonSouth Hunterdon
Sat, Oct 16 TBAH/W/S SemifinalsTBA
H/W/S SemifinalsTBA
Tue, Oct 19 ImmaculataImmaculata0-2L
ImmaculataImmaculata
Thu, Oct 21 BernardsDel Val2-1W
BernardsDel Val
Sat, Oct 23 TBAH/W/S FinalsTBA
H/W/S FinalsTBA
Thu, Oct 28 The Hun SchoolThe Hun School1-0W
The Hun SchoolThe Hun School
Tue, Nov 02 NJSIAA-First RoundTBA2-1W
NJSIAA-First RoundTBA