The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

The Student News Site of Delaware Valley Regional High School

The Delphi

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 19 Bernards40-34W
Bernards
Sat, Dec 21 Robbinsville33-24W
Robbinsville
Fri, Dec 27 West Windsor Plainsboro So43-34W
West Windsor Plainsboro So
Sat, Dec 28 South Hunterdon35-36L
South Hunterdon
Thu, Jan 02 Somerville32-46L
Somerville
Sat, Jan 04 Warren Hills25-55L
Warren Hills
Tue, Jan 07 Pingry 32-45L
Pingry
Thu, Jan 09 Voorhees20-44L
Voorhees
Sat, Jan 11 North Plainfield50-21W
North Plainfield
Thu, Jan 16 Bernards51-33W
Bernards
Tue, Jan 21 Warren Hills24-61L
Warren Hills
Thu, Jan 23 Pingry27-60L
Pingry
Thu, Jan 30 North Plainfield40-34W
North Plainfield
Sat, Feb 01 Lenape Valley42-28W
Lenape Valley
Tue, Feb 04 Spotswood35-42L
Spotswood
Thu, Feb 06 Warren Tech68-2W
Warren Tech
Sat, Feb 08 North Warren25-40L
North Warren
Tue, Feb 11 Belvidere31-32L
Belvidere
Thu, Feb 13 Manville64-35W
Manville
Sat, Feb 15 Somerville30-46L
Somerville
Tue, Feb 18 Phillipsburg26-46L
Phillipsburg
Fri, Feb 21 North Hunterdon43-47L
North Hunterdon
Donate to The Delphi
$60
$500
Contributed
Our Goal